Ratings > Companies > OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg
OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg

spb.tele2.ru/

OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg is part of Tele2 Russia, an alternative cellular service provider. The company has the licenses required for business operations in the macroregion (the Northwest Federal district).



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Company, credit ratingОтозван08.07.2017

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

08.07.2016
AK&M Rating Agency has affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC Tele2 - Saint-Petersburg at 'A+', with a stable outlook.
The rating reflects the mobile provider's ability to maintain a steady market position, stability of cash flows from operations, moderately high business profitability, acceptable current debt coverage, improvements in a variety of balance sheet and operating performance indicators. The 12-mont23.07.2015
AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the 'A+' national scale credit rating of OJSC Tele2 - Saint-Petersburg, with a stable outlook.
The 'A+' rating indicates that OJSC Tele2 - Saint-Petersburg has a very high creditworthiness. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is insignificant. The rating assignment was based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Corporates (Issuers) and Financial Assets rev. January 23, 223.06.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg at 'A+'. The outlook is stable.
  CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg at 'A+'. The outlook is stable. The 'A+' rating indicates that the Company is highly creditworthy. Risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is insignificant. OJSC Tele229.07.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale rating of OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg at ‘A+’. The outlook is stable.
The ‘A+’ rating indicates a high credit standing of the Company. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is insignificant. OJSC Tele2-Saint-Petersburg is one of the backbone structural units of Tele2 Russia, the fourth largest Russian mobile operator owned since April 2013 by VTB Group w04.05.2012
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency confirmed the ‘A+’ credit rating (stable outlook) assigned to OJSC Tele2-Saint Petersburg (hereinafter referred to as the company / issuer / Tele2-SP) as per the national scale
The ‘A+’ rating indicates high credit capacity of the Company. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is insignificant. The company has been active as an independent legal entity since 1992 primarily focusing on providing telecommunication and telematic services in the presence regions. 25.03.2011
AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘A+’ (stable outlook) credit rating to OJSC Tele2-St. Petersburg as per the national scale
  AK&M Rating Agency assigned the ‘A+’ (stable outlook) credit rating to OJSC Tele2-St. Petersburg as per the national scale. The ‘A+’ rating qualifies OJSC Tele2-St. Petersburg as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is insignificant.

Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Предприятия > «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» (ОАО)
«Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» (ОАО)

spb.tele2.ru/

Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» (OJSC «Tele2-Saint-Petersburg») является частью альтернативного оператора мобильной связи Tele2 Россия. Компания имеет необходимые лицензии на осуществление деятельности в регионе (Северо-Западный Федеральный округ).

Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» предоставляет услуги связи в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области, в Ненецком АО, Республике Карелия, Псковской и Вологодской областях. Компания позиционирует себя на рынке как альтернативный оператор, который стремится предоставить клиентам лучшее соотношение цены и качества мобильных услуг в массовом и корпоративном сегментах.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг предприятия, кредитоспособностьОтозван 08.07.2017

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

08.07.2016
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Присвоенный рейтинг отражает сохранение устойчивых рыночных позиций оператора мобильной связи, стабильность денежных потоков от основной деятельности, умеренно высокую рентабельность бизнеса, приемлемый уровень покрытия текущих платежей по обслуживанию долга, позитивную динамику целого ряда балансов23.07.2015
Рейтинговое агентство АК&M подтвердило ОАО "Теле2-Санкт-Петербург" рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А+» означает, что ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» имеет очень высокий уровень кредитоспособности.  Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств незначительный.  Рейтинг присвоен на основании «Методики присвоения рейтинга кредитоспособности предприятий (э23.06.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» подтвердило ОАО "Теле2-Санкт-Петербург" рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» подтвердило ОАО "Теле2-Санкт-Петербург"  рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом. Рейтинг «А+» означает, что Компания имеет очень высокий уровень кредитоспособности. Риск не29.07.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» подтвердило ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А+» означает, что Компания имеет высокий уровень кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств незначительный. ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» является одной из системообразующих структурных единиц четвертого по размеру российского сотового оператора04.05.2012
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство АК&M» подтвердило ОАО "Теле2-Санкт-Петербург" (далее – компания, эмитент, Теле2-СП) рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А+» означает, что компания имеет высокий уровень кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств незначительный. Компания работает как самостоятельное юридическое лицо с 1992 года, главный вид экономической деятельности – оказание телекоммуникационных и 25.03.2011
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило кредитный рейтинг ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» по национальной шкале на уровне «А+» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M присвоило кредитный рейтинг ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» по национальной шкале на уровне «А+» со стабильными перспективами. Рейтинг «А+» означает, что ОАО «Теле2-Санкт-Петербург» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уров

Яндекс.Метрика