Ratings > Companies > Baltic Coast
Baltic Coast

Website of the corporation: http://www.baltbereg.com/eng/docs/index

Baltic coast (part of the BALTIC COAST Group) was established on October 27, 2000 as a company specializing in the production and sales of fish and various kinds of fish products. The Company's core business activities currently include the breeding, processing and marketing of fish and fish products. Baltic coast's share in the domestic market of its products reaches 20% (about 25% in St. Petersburg and Leningrad region, approximately 10% in Moscow and almost 20% throughout Russia). The company's product range reaches 200 item names. As of October 1, 2013, the Company's assets totaled RUB 3.8 billion, annual sales revenue amounted to RUB 6.7 billion.



Ratings
Rating TypeNationalTierOutlookDate*
Company, credit ratingОтозван10.01.2017

*Date of assignment or revision of the rating

Rating Actions

10.01.2017
AK&M Rating Agency has withdrawn the 'D' national scale credit rating of Baltic Coast (CJSC) due to the rating contract expiration and the Company's refusal to have the rating updated.
AK&M Rating Agency assigned a credit rating to Baltic Coast (CJSC) for the first time on May 27, 2011. The last rating action in relation to the Company was taken on December 18, 2015. All rating action announcements are published on the akmrating.ru website. The rating, along with any informat18.12.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the national scale credit rating of Baltic Coast (CJSC) from 'C+', negative outlook (low creditworthiness), to 'D' (default).
The new rating downgrade follows the filing by Baltic Coast (CJSC) of a petition for bankruptcy to the commercial court of St. Petersburg city and Leningrad region on December 7, 2015. Besides, the company does not confirm its financial capacity to pay a total of RUB 89.8 million in another coupon o06.11.2015
AK&M Rating Agency has lowered the national scale credit rating of Baltic Coast (CJSC) to 'C+', with a negative outlook.
The rating downgrade reflects a substantial deterioration of the financial condition of PJSC Russian Salmon operating as part of the BALTIC COAST group of companies. In ruble terms, the debt burden on Russian Salmon actually soared twice, which, combined with deferred losses (resulting from a declin02.07.2015
AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of Baltic Coast (CJSC) at 'A+', with a stable outlook
The 'A+' rating indicates that Baltic Coast qualifies as a highly creditworthy borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is insignificant. The rating assignment is based on the Credit Rating Methodology for Corporates (Issuers) and Financial Assets. Baltic Coast is operati25.07.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national scale credit rating of Baltic Coast (CJSC) at 'A+'. The outlook is stable.
  The 'A+' rating indicates that Baltic Coast qualifies as a highly creditworthy borrower. The risk of a failure to meet obligations in time is insignificant. We regard the Company's growing revenue and net profit, increasing return on sales and return on invested capital, higher 04.02.2014
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency upgraded the credit rating of Baltic coast (CJSC) on the national scale to 'A+'. The outlook is stable.
The 'A+' rating indicates a very strong credit standing of Baltic coast. The risk of a failure to meet liabilities in time is insignificant. The positive rating action reflects the increasing sales revenues, profitable operations, equity capital growth, better capital turnover, more headroo06.08.2013
CJSC AK&M Rating Agency affirmed the national-scale credit rating assigned to Baltic coast at ‘A’, revising the outlook from stable to positive.
Baltic coast qualifies as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for a loan / part of a loan is minimal. The credit rating of Baltic coast is essentially supported by the increasing sales revenues, growing net profit, fairly high pro27.05.2011
Analysis, Consulting and Marketing Rating Agency assigned the ‘A’ credit rating to CJSC BALTIC COAST as per national scale, with a stable outlook
  The ‘A’ rating indicates that CJSC BALTIC COAST is qualified as a highly reliable borrower. Risk of a delay in meeting liabilities is relatively low, restructuring risk for the loan / part of the loan is minimal. CJSC BALTIC COAST was established 2000 and is in Top 10 largest fis

Яндекс.Метрика

Рейтинги > Предприятия > «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» (ЗАО)
«БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» (ЗАО)

Сайт предприятий: www.baltbereg.com/docs

ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке пресервов из филе сельди, морепродуктов и морской капусты.

Компания производит более 4050 наименований продукции, основными из которых являются продукты из филе сельди и семги.

Производственные мощности представлены:

- двумя производственными площадками в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области, оснащенными современным оборудованием и техникой (общая площадь – 11 000 кв. м., персонал – более 1 200 чел.).

- лабораторией по контролю сырья, полуфабрикатов и готовой продукции. 

Компания  поставляет продукцию по всей территории России:

- сформирована собственная региональная сеть дилеров (в городах от 100 тыс. чел.).

- осуществляется сотрудничество с федеральными и региональными ритейлерами, в т. ч. выпуск продукции под их брендами.



Рейтинги
Тип рейтингаНац.Под-
уровень
ПрогнозДата*
Рейтинг предприятия, кредитоспособностьОтозван 10.01.2017

*Дата присвоения или пересмотра рейтинга

Рейтинговые действия

10.01.2017
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M отозвало кредитный рейтинг ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» на уровне «D» в связи с окончанием срока действия договора и отказом компании от дальнейшей актуализации рейтинга.
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M впервые присвоило кредитный рейтинг ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» 27 мая 2011 года. Последнее рейтинговое действие было проведено 18 декабря 2015 года. Все сообщения о рейтинговых действиях опубликованы на сайте akmrating.ru. Рейтинг, а также любая информация и в18.12.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале с уровня «С+», негативный прогноз, (низкая степень кредитоспособности) до уровня «D» (дефолт).
Дальнейшее понижение рейтинга обусловлено подачей ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» иска о признании компании банкротом в Арбитражный суд города Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области 07.12.2015. Кроме того, компания не подтверждает факт наличия финансовых возможностей произвести купонные выплаты06.11.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M понизило ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале до уровня «С+», прогноз негативный.
Понижение рейтинга обусловлено существенным ухудшением финансового состояния ПАО «Русский лосось», входящего в группу компаний БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ. Фактически двукратный (в рублевом эквиваленте) рост долговой нагрузки в сочетании с отложенными убытками (из-за снижения поголовья лосося) сдел02.07.2015
Рейтинговое агентство AK&M подтвердило ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А+» означает, что ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» относится к классу заемщиков с очень высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств незначительный. Рейтинг присвоен на основании методики присвоения рейтинга кредитоспособности предприятий 25.07.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило рейтинг кредитоспособности ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» по национальной шкале «А+» со стабильным прогнозом. Рейтинг «А+» означает, что ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» относится к классу заемщиков с очень в04.02.2014
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» повысило ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале до уровня «А+» со стабильным прогнозом.
Рейтинг «А+» означает, что ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» относится к классу заемщиков с очень высокой степенью кредитоспособности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств незначительный. Важнейшими факторами, поддерживающими рейтинговую оценку кредитоспособности ЗАО «БА06.08.2013
ЗАО «Рейтинговое агентство AK&M» подтвердило ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» повысив прогноз рейтинга со стабильного до позитивного.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. Важнейшими факторами, поддерживающими рейтинговую оц27.05.2011
Рейтинговое агентство «Анализ, Консультации и Маркетинг» присвоило ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» рейтинг кредитоспособности по национальной шкале «А» со стабильными перспективами.
Рейтинг «А» означает, что ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» относится к классу заемщиков с высоким уровнем надежности. Риск несвоевременного выполнения обязательств низкий, вероятность реструктуризации долга или его части минимальна. ЗАО «БАЛТИЙСКИЙ БЕРЕГ» основано в 2000 г

Яндекс.Метрика